Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel

Moscow, set. Sheremetyevsky, str. Severnaya, build. 7 • Russia • Show on the map
Phone: +7 (499) 647-5947 * Write us * Atlanta Hotel News * 23:15

Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel


When you happen to visit Moscow, or your flight takes place from Sheremetyevo airport, Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel will be glad to offer its hospitality to you. Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel offers homely and cozy accommodation at best prices near Sheremetyevo airport, Crocus Expo, the center of Moscow.

It's cozy everywhere


You can have a rest not only in your room: the whole territory of the hotel is at your service

Internet


There's free wi-fi Internet over the whole territory of Atlanta Hotel.

Rooms


You can choose rooms from standard to suite

01.09.2017 15:20:00

!

, !
Due to technical problems online booking form is not working. Please booking the rooms of the hotel by phone + 7-495-799-82-28. We are sorry.

Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel

Book a room at Hotel Atlanta




Guaranteed quality of hotel rooms Atlanta Sheremetyevo

Moscow. Sheremetyevo. Hotel Atlanta

Dear visitors, we inform You, that the website atlantahotel.ru has no relevance to our Atlanta Hotel and Pangeya LLC in particular. Any payments are available only via atlanta-hotel.ru website or by bank details of Pangeya LLC on the Payment page.

Flying to Moscow? Flying from Sheremetyevo?

When you happen to be in Moscow, or your flight is from Sheremetyevo airport, Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel will be glad to offer its hospitality to you. Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel offers homely and cosy accommodation at best prices near Sheremetyevo airport, Crocus Expo, the center of Moscow.

Transit passengers of Sheremetyevo airport will find the most economic variants of relaxation in Atlanta Sheremetyevo: our tariff rates start from 1800 RUR for 6 hours of accommodation in a business class hotel. If you need a short rest between the flights or just nights lodging - you don't need to pay for the whole 24 hours of accommodation, like in other hotels! In Atlanta Sheremetyevo You can stay with special tariff rates for only 6 or 12 hours!


You aren't a client in Atlanta Hotel, You are our very important Guest. We'll do everything for You to feel like You're at home with personal attention of each employee, from the moment when You are taken from the airport for free by our drivers and up to the send-off. Here You will find coziness, peace and genuine care!

If your plane arrives at Sheremetyevo airport, which is 10-15 minutes away from us, then, regardless of the duration of your hotel accommodation, you will always be met and transported to the airport absolutely for free.

We offer a reasonably priced rest in a green clean holiday village that is only 25 minutes away from the center of Moscow.
Here we have fresh air, Russian bath, a forest nearby, but if You have business in Moscow, we will transport You to the railway station (it's only 3 minutes away from the hotel), and in less than half an hour You will be in the center of Moscow at Savyolovsky railway station (metro station Savyolovskaya).
We also invite Moscovites and newly married couples to spend a weekend or a romantic evening in our hotel: not so far from the hustle and bustle of the capital, but in silence and sweetness of township.
In our suites you can order a candlelight dinner right to Jacuzzi, or relax in a real wooden Russian bath of a cosy bath cottage.

For business or for rest, for businessmen or romantics, between flights or just far from city's hustle and bustle: come to our Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel!

Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel

Москва, пос. Шереметьевский, ул. Северная, дом 7 • Россия • Посмотреть на карте

Гостиница Атланта Шереметьево


Когда планы приводят в Москву, или рейс вылетает из аэропортa Шереметьево, отель «Атланта Шереметьево» будет очень рад оказать Вам свое гостеприимство. Гостиница «Атланта Шереметьево» предлагает домашнее и уютное размещение возле аэропорта Шереметьево, Крокус Экспо, центра Москвы по лучшим ценам.

Уютно везде


Вы можете отдыхать не только в номере, вся территория отеля к вашим услугам

Интернет


На всей территории отеля Атланта - бесплатный wi-fi интернет

Номера


Вам на выбор номера, от стандартных до люкс

12.06.2016

С Днем России!

Атланта Шереметьево поздравляет всех граждан нашей большой страны с Днём России! Пусть всем в России живется хорошо.

В связи с техническими проблемами интернет-провайдера форма онлайн-бронирования не загружается. Просьба бронировать номера отеля и обращаться со всеми вопросами круглосуточно по телефону +7-495-799-82-28. Приносим извинения за причиненные неудобства.

Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel

Бронирование номера




Гарантированное качество номеров в гостинице Атланта Шереметьево

Москва. Шереметьево. Гостиница Атланта

Прилетаете в Москву? Вылетаете из Шереметьево?

Когда планы приводят в Москву, или рейс вылетает из аэропортa Шереметьево, отель «Атланта Шереметьево» будет очень рад оказать Вам свое гостеприимство. Гостиница «Атланта Шереметьево» предлагает домашнее и уютное размещение возле аэропорта Шереметьево, Крокус Экспо, центра Москвы по лучшим ценам.

Транзитные пассажиры аэропорта Шереметьево найдут в «Атланта Шереметьево» самые экономные варианты отдыха: наши тарифы начинаются от 1800 рублей за 6 часов проживания в отеле бизнес класса. Если Вам необходим короткий отдых между рейсами или просто ночлег – незачем платить за сутки проживания, как в других гостиницах! В "Атланта Шереметьево" Вы можете остановиться по специальным тарифам на всего 6 или 12 часов!


Если Ваш самолет прилетает в аэропорт Шереметьево, что в 10-15-ти минутах от нас, то независимо от срока проживания в отеле, Вас всегда встретят и отвезут в аэропорт абсолютно бесплатно.

Мы предлагаем недорогой отдых в экологически чистом дачном поселке всего лишь в 25 минутах от центра Москвы.
У нас свежий воздух, русская банька, рядом лес, но если у вас дела в Москве, то мы подвезем вас до электрички (всего в 3х минутах от отеля), и меньше чем через полчаса, вы будете в центре москвы на Савеловском вокзале (метро Савеловская).
В гостинице «Атланта» Вы не клиент, а наш очень важный Гость. Мы сделаем все, чтобы Вы чувствовали себя как дома с персональным вниманием каждого сотрудника; от момента бесплатной встречи в аэропорту нашими водителями и до самых проводов домой. У нас Вы найдете уют, покой и искреннюю заботу!
Мы также приглашаем москвичей и молодоженов провести выходные или романтический вечер у нас в отеле: совсем недалеко от суеты столицы, но в тишине и свежести пригорода.
В наших люксах можно заказать ужин при свечах прямо в джакузи, или расслабиться в настоящей дровяной баньке в уютном банном коттедже.

Для бизнеса или отдыха, для деловых людей или романтиков, между самолетами или просто подальше от городской суеты: приезжайте к нам в отель «Атланта Шереметьево»!